Sign In Forgot Password
An egalitarian home for your Jewish community.

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom

Join us via Zoom for Friday night Shabbat services from the comfort of your home. Services will be conducted via Zoom until further notice. See our e-bulletin or contact Rabbi Diana - rabbidianamiller@gmail.com for the link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 15 2020 25 Av 5780