Sign In Forgot Password
An egalitarian home for your Jewish community.

Board Members

KHN Board Photo 2019-2020

Our Board members are volunteers who devote their time away from jobs and family to help manage the synagogue. The Board is comprised of an Executive Committee (the officers), Committe Chairpeople, and the immediate past President.  Also present at board meetings to offer advice are Rabbi Diana and Education Director Rabbi Jonah Rank.

President - Stephen Fox
Co-First Vice Presidents -  Howard Parker and Ted Robinson
Second Vice-President - Ed Tetelman
Treasurer - Mike Meixler
Secretary - Tamara Lesh

Adult Education - Abraham Leibson and Gerry Bogatz
Building and Grounds -   Vacant, contact Stephen Fox if interested
Communications/Membership - Gerry Bogatz and Geoff Wyckoff
Education - Sarah Zimov Levinson
Finance - Eric Rosen
Fundraising - Andy Kaufman
Ritual - Lew Scheindlin
Security & Safety - Lynne Goldman
Social Action - Vacant, contact Stephen Fox if interested

Sun, May 29 2022 28 Iyar 5782