Sign In Forgot Password
An egalitarian home for your Jewish community.

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 9 2021 27 Iyar 5781