Sign In Forgot Password
An egalitarian home for your Jewish community.

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom

Join us via Zoom for Friday night Shabbat services from the comfort of your home. Services will be conducted via Zoom until further notice. See our e-bulletin or contact Rabbi Diana - rabbidianamiller@gmail.com for the link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781