Sign In Forgot Password
An egalitarian home for your Jewish community.

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday evening Shabbat service in-person and on Zoom. N95/KN95 Masks are required for indoor services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 3 2022 9 Kislev 5783