Sign In Forgot Password
An egalitarian home for your Jewish community.

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

All Day

2. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

All Day

3. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

All Day

4. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

All Day

5. Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782

All Day

6. Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

All Day

7. Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782

All Day

8. Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782

All Day

9. Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782

All Day

10. Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782

All Day

11. Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782

All Day

12. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

All Day

13. Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782

All Day
Past Sessions
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782 - All Day
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782 - All Day
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782 - All Day
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyar 5782 - All Day

Our Friday night Shabbat services will be held in-person and on Zoom.Currently (early May) masks are optional if you are vaccinated. We are not listing service times due to security concerns. For information on how to join us, please call 215-862-1912 or e-mail littleshul@kehilatHaNahar.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 29 2022 28 Iyar 5782