Sign In Forgot Password
An egalitarian home for your Jewish community.

Online Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Each Friday night, unless otherwise specified, we will have Shabbat evening services led by Rabbi Diana or by lay-leaders. Non-members wishing to attend should RSVP the office prior to 3 p.m. Friday.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780